According to Microsoft Previously downloaded feature updates will need to be downloaded again. “If you used an automatic deployment rule or servicing plan to previously deploy the feature update, it will be downloaded again at the next scheduled evaluation. If you manually deployed the feature update, you will need to manually download it again,” Microsoft said. Interestingly, computers with Windows 10 version 1903 and 2004 that have previously downloaded the feature update content to their...

Read the full article at The Windows Club