The normal behavior of the file transfer dialog box is, clicking on the Fewer details or More details button during the file transfer process, Windows 10 retains your choice and in subsequent file transfer operation will always show the same file transfer dialog box with the previously selected Fewer details or More details button. So, in the situation whereby you want, without user interaction, when the file transfer dialog box launches, you can follow the steps below to configure the file...

Read the full article at The Windows Club